Subscribe to RSS feed

Vorstand - Board - Comité

Vorstand / Comité / Member of the Board

Peter Hartmann, President, Itingen BL*
Andreas Schweizer, Suiselectra AG, Vice-President, Basel *
Alois Heller, Vice-President, Wettingen AG *
Béglé Claude, Vice-President, Genève *
Spinnler Alfred, Vice-President, Lampenberg *
Joseph Lenherr, Vice-President, Muttenz BL
Guy Mettan, Vice-President, Genève
Emrah Erkasap, Swiss International Air Lines, Zürich – Airport
Dominique Flaux, Sequencemedia SA, Genève
* executive Members

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin